Wertanlagen Fonds

Thank you for your interest in our Wertanlagen Fund, the common-sense home for liquid and long-term oriented assets of family offices, foundations, and other professional and semiprofessional investors.

Key terms:

  • Current Minimum Co-Investment: EUR 400,000

  • Subscription surcharge: 0%

  • Annual fixed cost target for all investors: 0.22%

       (for minimum sustaining level of total fund costs and performance based costs please refer to our Factsheet below)​

  • Performance fee: 20% of value increase, if annual value accretion exceeds 5%

  • Redemptions: Quarterly

  • Redemption discount: 0% after first 5 years; 5% within the first 5 years

Wertanlagen Fund is part of Howaldt & Co. Investmentaktiengesellschaft TGV, a BaFin-registered fund management firm. Its assets reside with an independent and comprehensively regulated custodian bank, and it is audited on a regular basis by an internationally recognised Audit Firm. Monies are deployed in line with an investment philosophy that aims to preserve and enhance wealth on a long-term basis. Stakes in sustainably successful companies and special opportunities lie at the core of its approach. Timely preparation by the fund management team and ups and downs of securities prices on stock exchanges open up these opportunities. The stock exchange listing of its underlying assets normally provides the necessary liquidity to allow co-investor redemptions on a quarterly basis. Fund executives are also significant co-investors in the fund.

Fund units can be acquired exclusively via Howaldt & Co. German and EU rules and regulations require all co-investors to provide some personal data first to establish eligibility for fund entry (see Investor-Identification form below). Fund units held by co-investors are issued by Clearstream as central agent and booked into your personal securities account by your bank.

The following documents provide an overview of the Wertanlagen Fund. We will be glad to discuss individual current fund assets as part of your due diligence process.

- Presentation

- Key Information Document KID (German)
- Current factsheet
- Voluntary information document (German)
- Investor-Identification form

Copyright © 2019 Howaldt & Co. All rights reserved.

Wertanlagen Fonds

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse am Wertanlagen Fonds, der common-sense Heimat für liquides und langfristig orientiertes Vermögen von Family Offices, Stiftungen und professionellen sowie semiprofessionellen Privatanlegern.

Aktuelles Minimum Co-Investment: EUR 400.000


Fixkostenziel p.a.: 0,22%
(Mindestniveau an fondsweitem Verwaltungsaufwand und Performance-basierte Gebühren siehe Datenblatt)

ISIN: DE000A114316 (monatliche Wertermittlung)

Der Wertanlagen Fonds ist Teil der Howaldt & Co. Investmentaktiengesellschaft TGV, einer BaFin-registrierten Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft. Sein Vermögen wird bei einer unabhängigen und umfassend regulierten Verwahrstelle aufbewahrt und überwacht, und regelmäßig von einer namhaften Wirtschaftprüfungsgesellschaft geprüft.  Die Anlage in Vermögenswerten erfolgt gemäß einer auf dauerhaften Werterhalt und Wertmehrung ausgerichteteten Anlagephilosophie. Beteiligungen an nachhaltig erfolgreichen Unternehmen und die Nutzung besonderer Gelegenheiten stehen im Mittelpunkt. Vorarbeiten des Fondmanagements und Preisschwankungen an Börsen eröffnen dem Wertanlagen Fonds diese Gelegenheiten. Die Börsennotierung seiner einzelnen Investments impliziert Schwankungen seines Anteilspreises, wobei sie grundsätzlich den Co-Investoren auch eine quartalsweise Rückgabe ihrer Fondsanteile ermöglicht. Die Vorstandsmitglieder von Howaldt & Co. sind persönlich gleichermaßen nennenswert im Wertanlagen Fonds investiert wie seine Co-Investoren.

Der Bezug von Fondsanteilen erfolgt ausschließlich direkt über Howaldt & Co. und erfordert das vorherige Ausfüllen eines aufsichtsrechtlich vorgeschriebenen Datenerfassungsbogens. Alle Anteile des Wertanlagen Fonds sind bei Clearstream zentralverwahrt und werden durch Ihre Depotbank direkt in Ihr Wertpapier-Portfolio gebucht.

Nachfolgende Dokumente geben Ihnen einen näheren Überblick über den Wertanlagen Fonds. Aktuelle einzelne Anlagen erläutern wir bei konkretem Interesse an einem Co-Investment gerne im persönlichen Kontakt.

- Präsentation

- Wesentliche Anlegerinformationen KID
- Aktuelles Datenblatt
- Freiwilliges Informationsdokument
- Datenerfassungsbogen

Interessiert daran, mehr herauszufinden und vielleicht ein Co-Investor zu werden?

Schicken Sie uns gerne eine Email an subscriptions[at]wertanlagen.com, rufen Sie uns an (Tel.:+49 40 28796435) oder schreiben Sie uns an Howaldt & Co., Deichstr. 19, D-20459 Hamburg.

Copyright © 2019 Howaldt & Co. All rights reserved.